Contact Us

441 MacLaren Street Suite 200A Ottawa, ON K2P 2H3
p. 613-369-5064 f. 613-695-7655 | info@vaiveandassociates.ca

237 Argyle Ave. Suite 100 Ottawa, ON K2P 1B8
p. 613-369-5064 f. 613-567-5021

Get in Touch

Please fill out the form below and we will reply within 24 hours.

box3

Rolland Vaive
rvaive@vaiveandassociates.ca
613-369-5064 x221

 

Andrew Payeur
apayeur@vaiveandassociates.ca
613-369-5064 x224

 

Erica Bracey
ebracey@vaiveandassociates.ca
613-369-5064 x227

 

Gary Lowe
glowe@vaiveandassociates.ca
613-369-5064 x228

 

Lucie Berube
lberube@vaiveandassociates.ca
613-369-5064 x225

John Wright
jwright@vaiveandassociates.ca
613-369-5064 x332

 

Joanne Cosman
jcosman@vaiveandassociates.ca
613-369-5064 x225

 

Kimberley Marcheterre
kmarcheterre@vaiveandassociates.ca
613-369-5064 x231

 

Justine Beneteau
jbeneteau@vaiveandassociates.ca
613-369-5064 x229

 

Rob Moffatt
rmoffatt@vaiveandassociates.ca
613-369-5064 x226

Laurie Beneteau
lbeneteau@vaiveandassociates.ca
613-369-5064 x222

 

Faith Palmer
fpalmer@vaiveandassociates.ca
613-369-5064 x233

 

Matt Anderson
manderson@vaiveandassociates.ca
613-369-5064 x230

 

Main Boardroom
613-369-5064 x230